Beasts of Bourbon | Artist

Beasts of Bourbon | Artist

World's Best Online Record Collection

Artist | Beasts of Bourbon

Beasts of Bourbon is an Australian blues rock band formed 1983 in Sydney. Core members were Tex Perkins, James Baker, Spencer P. Jones, Kim Salmon and Boris Sujdovic, all fine musicians from acclaimed former bands. The Beasts play blues-tinged hard rock overlaid with Tex's vocals. Outstanding albums include The Axeman's Jazz, Sour Mash and From the Belly of the Beasts.

Artist Website:

Featured Albums: Beasts of Bourbon

Related Artists: Tex Perkins, Spencer P Jones, Kim Salmon